Co-chairs & Contacts

Science Liaison: Rebecca Buchholz

Science-Technical Liaison: Shawn Honomichl

Software Liaison: Francis Vitt

We work closely with the Whole Atmopshere Working Group. Find their page here:

Chemistry Climate Co-Chairs

  • Rafael Fernandez
    Institute for Interdisciplinary Science (ICB), National Research Council of Argentina (CONICET) School of Natural Sciences (FCEN), National University of Cuyo (UNCUYO)
  • Simone Tilmes
    NCAR-ACOM, P.O. Box 3000, Boulder, CO 80307-3000